Property Reviews
Reviews of (2203)

Date  29-09-2013
Rating 
Name  D Rafferty
Message  We had a superb holiday in this beautuful villa which is equipped with everything you could possibly need. It is spotlessly clean and the added bonus of its own pool and patio area was very welcome. It was a peaceful haven after a busy day at the parks. Lovely to be able to relax in safe, peaceful surroundings. The location is excellent with the parks, restaurants and shopping all within easy reach. We certainly intend to make a return visit!


Date  05-09-2013
Rating 
Name  C Harris
Message  The holiday was great and staying in your villa was a joy. It met all our expectations. We would certainly recommend it to friends, and you never know we may do it again.


Date  25-10-2012
Rating 
Name  Stev and Carole Cowley
Message  Just back from our second stay at the villa and we really enjoyed ourselves as before. It is in a very good location handy for all popular parks. The villa is extremely well equipped from ample saucepans in the kitchen to piles of towels for your use in all rooms. The open plan design is great especially for the one cooking dinner!


Date  23-08-2012
Rating 
Name  D.S
Message  Thanks very much for the rental ! Very much a home from home second time around so we will probably be back in touch again soon.


Date  03-05-2010
Rating 
Name  C Poulton
Message  What a fantastic time we had in Florida. Your villa was superb and made it home from home when we had a couple of days off and just chilled by the pool or had had a busy time at the parks. We all agreed that the beds were the best we have ever slept in when away from home! Our friends did manage to get over for a few days and were amazed at the size of the house, not apparent from the 360 photos you suggested we look at. They could fit their house in the lounge! It is 15 years since we were last over but we hope not to leave it so long next time. I will certainly recommend the villa to friends and family and we would definately go back. The location was excellent and the facilities were super. It was also lovely that you rang to see if everything was OK after we arrived. A welcoming touch which you so rarely get nowadays.



Date  08-10-2009
Rating 
Name  Martin family, Irvine Scotland
Message  We always enjoy florida, only made better this year by having this spacious villa to come back to at night. The boys wanted to take the villa and pool home with them!! We hope to return very SOON." -


Date  08-10-2009
Rating 
Name  Kay & Allen Sunderland
Message  Bril!,Bril! Fab!,Fab! Our 32nd trip to Florida. Bril villa and pool, fridge out of this world. We will be back. Thank you." July 2007


Date  08-10-2009
Rating 
Name  Kimber family
Message  This is our 3rd visit to the villa (7 in total to Florida) and we have loved everything. We have made the most of every minute, either at the parks, in the pool, shopping or eating (too much!). Thanks very much and hopefully we'll be back very soon. " - August 2007


Date  08-10-2009
Rating 
Name  Patty & Mick Breakfield, N.C
Message  We had a great time! The house was great and so close to all the parks, it was nice to be so close after a long day at the parks. The pool was great our niece stayed in all the time. It rained every day but it didn't bother our fun! Thanks so much for the house we'll be back again." -


Date  08-10-2009
Rating 
Name  Mr J A Hughes, London. August
Message  I must say the location of the villa was the best I have ever had in Orlando, this being my 5th trip.The villa was very nice and comfortable and we were fortunate to get the weather to go with it. I would not hesitate in going back there. " -


[ first ] [ previous ]   1  2