Property Reviews
Reviews of Villa Les Rocailles (5966)

Date  05-09-2017
Rating 
Name  Ewen family
Message  We are a family of four with children aged 6 and 10 and found the villa perfect for us. The location was an easy few minutes walk to the lovely El Portet beach and ten minutes walk into Moraira along the scenic coastal path. The kids loved playing in the pool and the villa was cool and spacious. We didn't hire a car and found it easy to get what we needed from the local shop, where the fresh bread was delicious. We got the bus into Calpe one day and took a tour on a glass bottom boat, and enjoyed kayaking at el Portet another day. Otherwise we stayed local and just relaxed! We had a really wonderful holiday and are hoping to return very soon.


Date  03-09-2016
Rating 
Name  Gardiner Family
Message  We were lucky enough two stay here for two weeks in July with our two girls aged 1 and 4. We all had a fantastic time. The villa was everything we could have asked for. Our eldest daughter adored the pool and loved lizard hunting in the gardens at night. The villa is in the perfect location within walking distance to everything you could want.

We cannot wait to go back again and our daughters.....and we were sad to leave. Thanks for a great holiday. By far one of the lovliest villas we have stayed in.


Date  09-07-2016
Rating 
Name  Pauline Briggs
Message  Lovely villa and very well equipped, great pool,the gardens are well maintained. Very conveniently situated for shop, restaurant & beach. We hope to visit again.


Date  13-06-2016
Rating 
Name  Jon Miller-Mead
Message  The villa was immaculate and very well equipped. Excellent directions and information. El Portet is the perfect safe beach holiday location both for couples and small children. Thanks!


Date  29-06-2015
Rating 
Name  Pat Reynolds
Message  The villa was delightful, in a very convenient location to the Lovely El Portet beach.. It is very well equipped with lots of utensils, glasses,etc, and was extremely clean.

The gardens are lovely with lots of flowering plants and shrubs and the swimming pool is a nice size, with steps rather than just a ladder to get in and out.

We would love to go there again., as we have stayed in many villas in the area and this is one of the nicest.


Date  24-07-2013
Rating 
Name  Barker family
Message  This was our second visit to this lovely villa we love the peaceful garden and pool area and the beach and Moraira is within easy walking distance.A very relaxing holiday.


Date  05-07-2013
Rating 
Name  Cassie Bellamn
Message  Beautiful villa. peacful location but with everything only a short walk away including a fantastic deli and wine shop at the end of the road and Moraira's bars and restaurants only a 10 min walk. All the facilities are well maintained with gorgeous pool and gardens. I loved my stay here.


Date  04-07-2013
Rating 
Name  Mirjam, Margriet and Frederike
Message  This is an absolutely wonderful villa. The house, garden and pool are private en beautiful. Everything (and more) was provided for in the villa, the owners are very nice.


Date  24-09-2012
Rating 
Name  Finlayson party
Message  Beautiful villa more than exceeded our expectations. The pool was a lot larger than we expected and really private. Added to this the villa is a small walk away from one of the nicest coastlines we have ever seen.


Date  05-09-2011
Rating 
Name  D'Costa family
Message  Lovely villa. Pool and gardens so good that we did not even venture out for two days! Two minutes from El Portet beach and a 10-15 minute walk into Moraira with beautiful views along the way.


 1 2   [ next ] [ last ]