Property Reviews
Reviews of 3 BED DUPLEX APARTMENT, PUEBLO PANORAMA, CUMBRE DEL SOL, BENITACHELL, (4250)

Date  04-02-2010
Rating 
Name  The Reeves Family
Message  Brilliant holiday, thank you for making us so welcome. Villa was really nice - views from windows amazing. Can't wait to come back!


Date  04-02-2010
Rating 
Name  The Sleets
Message  What a honeymoon to remember! We both had a fantastic time, we walked into the apartment and thought we were in a Hilton Hotel. Breathtaking views, apartment well equipped and all the information we needed. A perfect start to our marriage.


Date  04-02-2010
Rating 
Name  The Kip Family
Message  What a fantastic apartment! We had a great time splitting our time between the pool and beach. We didn't explore much as we didn't need to - views at breakfast and supper are second to none.


Date  04-02-2010
Rating 
Name  The Duncans
Message  We have had such a super time in the apartment. It is ideal - from the house itself, to the pool, to the beautiful view, to the gorgeous weather!

This was our 3rd visit and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves once again. We were as lazy as ever and spent most afternoons at the beach.


Date  04-02-2010
Rating 
Name  The Kershaw's
Message  What can we say but WOW! That's how we felt as we walked in, and that feeling lasted for 2 weeks. The apartment is immaculate and the views are just breathtaking.


Date  04-02-2010
Rating 
Name  Cyril Moira and Family
Message  Thanks Stella and Chris. A real "home from home".

Wow! That was an amazing holiday. I could live here!

Yet another fabulous holiday here (3rd time!)



Date  04-02-2010
Rating 
Name  Kathy and Steve
Message  We have had a very quiet, relaxing holiday. The view is beautiful, the swimming pool is amazing and the complex very well organised.


Date  04-02-2010
Rating 
Name  Denise and Spencer
Message  It has been a relaxing week, house and weather were perfect. What a change to have comfortable beds! Same again next year please!!