Property Reviews
Reviews of Gran Calahonda (2109)

Date  23-08-2018
Rating 
Name  Jenny Cassie
Message  Just spent a week in Mike and Ella's lovely apartment. Clean, well equipped apartment and set in lovely, well maintained grounds. Lots of lovely restaurants nearby and just a short distance away from the beach. Not our first visit here and won't be our last!


Date  23-07-2018
Rating 
Name  Geraldine Griffin
Message  Just had a fabulous two weeks in Calahonda,The apartment is beautiful,it is spotless and has everything you would need on holidays .There is a lovely big balcony for your breakfast in the morning or a glass of wine at night .Calahonda is only a short walk from apartment and there is easy access to buses if you feel like a change of scene .Would highly recommend the apartment and the area and will definitely be going back.Thanks Mike and Ella .


Date  21-07-2018
Rating 
Name  veronica beech
Message  beautiful flat with everything you could possibly need,felt like home from home, fabulous gardens all around and lovely facilities near to all ranges of restaurants and bus services to lots of destinations. Supermarket close enough to get all food, drink etc.

totally relaxing place to go, we will be back


Date  18-06-2018
Rating 
Name  Elaine Harford
Message  Great apartment real home from home, wanted for nothing. Had a great holiday going back again in August and that will definitely not be my last visit. Really great find.


Date  17-06-2018
Rating 
Name  Powell Family
Message  We had a lovely stay at Mike & Ella’s apartment. The location was brilliant close to lots of restaurants and supermarkets. The apartment was very clean with everything you could think of. We used the bus to get to lots of resorts and it was really cheap. Would definitely like to visit again and will recommend to our family and friends


Date  30-08-2017
Rating 
Name  Wendy Jennings
Message  Absolutely lovely stay at Mike and Ellas apartment. We Love Cala Honda and have stayed there numerous times, and twice now at this apartment. Clean, tidy and everything you need for a fantastic stay. We had a fab time, loads to do with family and plenty of restaurants to choose from. we will definitely book again. Thank you so much. xxx


Date  01-08-2017
Rating 
Name  Kelly Family
Message  Beautiful, well situated, spotlessly clean and very well equiped apartment. We had a car but it's very close to bus runs and supermarket. Lovely clean and family orientated complex also with choice of pools. My family will definately be back. Tks Mike and Ella


Date  01-08-2017
Rating 
Name  Nikki Foster-Irvine
Message  We stayed at the apartment for the first two weeks of July, with our 2 children aged 10 and 5.
Absolutely perfect apartment,spacious, spotlessly clean and perfectly appointed. Swimming pools were great and not busy at all with one just located right beside the apt block. The balcony is great with sunshine from afternoon until it goes down in the evening!
The apt is also within walking distance of some great restaurants and tapas bars. We have stayed throughout Mijas region over the years and I can honestly say we had some of the best food during this holiday in the Calahonda area.
We will definitely book again...looking forward to going back!!
Highly recommended 😊


Date  16-06-2017
Rating 
Name  The Boskett's
Message  We had an amazing holiday, great location and beautiful apartment. It had everything you wanted. Cabopino beach is a must and all the dinners we had in restaurants were amazing.

We will be returning!!


Date  02-03-2017
Rating 
Name  Thornton Simmons
Message  Ideal holiday apartment in a very secure development with delightful and well maintained swimming pools and grounds. Excellent broadband and TV coverage. A few minutes walk from shops and restaurants. Delightful beaches within a five minute drive. Would certainly visit again.


 1 2  3  4   [ next ] [ last ]