Property Reviews
Reviews of Gran Calahonda (2109)

Date  18-06-2018
Rating 
Name  Elaine Harford
Message  Great apartment real home from home, wanted for nothing. Had a great holiday going back again in August and that will definitely not be my last visit. Really great find.


Date  17-06-2018
Rating 
Name  Powell Family
Message  We had a lovely stay at Mike & Ella’s apartment. The location was brilliant close to lots of restaurants and supermarkets. The apartment was very clean with everything you could think of. We used the bus to get to lots of resorts and it was really cheap. Would definitely like to visit again and will recommend to our family and friends


Date  30-08-2017
Rating 
Name  Wendy Jennings
Message  Absolutely lovely stay at Mike and Ellas apartment. We Love Cala Honda and have stayed there numerous times, and twice now at this apartment. Clean, tidy and everything you need for a fantastic stay. We had a fab time, loads to do with family and plenty of restaurants to choose from. we will definitely book again. Thank you so much. xxx


Date  01-08-2017
Rating 
Name  Kelly Family
Message  Beautiful, well situated, spotlessly clean and very well equiped apartment. We had a car but it's very close to bus runs and supermarket. Lovely clean and family orientated complex also with choice of pools. My family will definately be back. Tks Mike and Ella


Date  01-08-2017
Rating 
Name  Nikki Foster-Irvine
Message  We stayed at the apartment for the first two weeks of July, with our 2 children aged 10 and 5.
Absolutely perfect apartment,spacious, spotlessly clean and perfectly appointed. Swimming pools were great and not busy at all with one just located right beside the apt block. The balcony is great with sunshine from afternoon until it goes down in the evening!
The apt is also within walking distance of some great restaurants and tapas bars. We have stayed throughout Mijas region over the years and I can honestly say we had some of the best food during this holiday in the Calahonda area.
We will definitely book again...looking forward to going back!!
Highly recommended 😊


Date  16-06-2017
Rating 
Name  The Boskett's
Message  We had an amazing holiday, great location and beautiful apartment. It had everything you wanted. Cabopino beach is a must and all the dinners we had in restaurants were amazing.

We will be returning!!


Date  02-03-2017
Rating 
Name  Thornton Simmons
Message  Ideal holiday apartment in a very secure development with delightful and well maintained swimming pools and grounds. Excellent broadband and TV coverage. A few minutes walk from shops and restaurants. Delightful beaches within a five minute drive. Would certainly visit again.


Date  19-11-2016
Rating 
Name  Karen Gordon
Message  My sister and I enjoyed a lovely 2 week stay in this apartment.It had good facilities and was very comfortable with a lovely big balcony.Everything was close by and we hope to stay again.


Date  10-10-2016
Rating 
Name  Angela
Message  My husband and I spent the last week of September at this lovely apartment. Booking, payment and obtaining keys all very easy.
Apartment is spacious, spotlessly clean and we'll equipped. Pool & garden areas are immaculate & the complex is very secure. Large supermarket and a few other other shops and a restaurant close by & there are more bars restaurants and shops within 10 minutes walk. Not a busy place at this time of year, ideal if you want a quiet holiday & recharge the batteries!
Would definitely rent this apartment again, highly recommended.


Date  29-09-2016
Rating 
Name  sharon craig
Message  Very spacious apartment, with all you would need for a relaxing holiday. Large balcony which gets the afternoon/evening sun, complex is set in beautiful well maintained gardens. 3 lovely pools to relax beside with shower & toilet facilities.
Supermarket less than 5 minutes, restaurants approx 10 minute walk. Sitio De Calahonda is also wallkable (steep Hill) with a small strip of bars & restaurants, Chinese, Indian, Mexican etc.
Highly recommend these apartments for a relaxing breaking.


 1 2  3   [ next ] [ last ]